• PHYSICS LABORATORY

  • THE CHEMISTRY LABORATORY

  • The Computer Room

  • The school football Team

  • Nine Lessons and Carols

  • The Bishop's cup finals
    The Bishops cup finals took place in St Patricks College Asaba on saturday 24th November 2018.The Bishop of Issele-Uku Diocese was chairman of the Occasion

  • JS3B STUDENTS

  • Assembly ground
    Students chanting the national anthem

Latest News

Up Coming Events

Term Academic Calendar

Activity Schedule
Resumption for Staff. Wednesday 24 April, 2019
Resumption for Boarders. Sunday 28 April, 2019
Resumption for Day Students/ Resumption of Classes. Monday 29 April, 2019
Opening Mass. Tuesday 30 April, 2019
Workers Day. (Holiday) Wednesday 1 May, 2019
Children's Day. Monday 27 May, 2019
Ascension of the Lord. (Holiday) Thursday 30 May, 2019
First Continuous Assessment. Mon. 3 - Wed. 5 June, 2019
Mid Term Break (BECE) Mon. 10 - Fri. 14 June, 2019
Democracy Day. (Holiday) Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Cognitive Placement Exam. Saturday 22 June, 2019
Second Term continuous Assessment Wed. 26 June - Fri. 28 June, 2019
Revision. Monday 1 - Friday 5 July, 2019
Central Examination for Diocesan S.econdary Schools Monday 8th July - Tuesday July, 2019
Submission of Results for vetting and Endorsement. Thursday 18 July, 2019
Vacation. Friday 19 July, 2019
Resumption of Staff for First Term. Wednesday 4 September, 2019
Resumption for Boarders for First Term. Sunday 8 September, 2019
Resumption for the Day Students for First Term. Monday 9 September, 2019

Welcome Note