Cultural Day Festival and St. Patrick's Feast Day Celebration comes up on 15th-17th of March 2019
  • PHYSICS LABORATORY

  • THE CHEMISTRY LABORATORY

  • The Computer Room

  • The school football Team

  • Nine Lessons and Carols

  • The Bishop's cup finals
    The Bishops cup finals took place in St Patricks College Asaba on saturday 24th November 2018.The Bishop of Issele-Uku Diocese was chairman of the Occasion

  • JS3B STUDENTS

  • Assembly ground
    Students chanting the national anthem

Latest News

Up Coming Events

Term Academic Calendar

Activity Schedule
Members of Staff Resumes Friday 4th January 2019
Students Resume Before 5 p.m Sunday 6th January 2019
Lectures resume in earnest/ Principal students interactive forum by 5p.m in the Chapel Monday 7th January 2019
Opening Mass by 9 a.m in the Chapel Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tutorial classes begins for all students Wednesday 9th January 2019
Cultural day practices begins from 4:30p.m - 6:00p.m Thursday 10th January 2019
Submission of draft questions for SS3 mock exams Friday 11th January 2019
Deadline for the submission of draft questions for SS3 mock exams Friday 18th January 2019
Intellectual night. Science quiz ( Bio, Chem, Phy) SS2 VS SS3. Js1 and Js2 ( Basic Science and Civic Education) Saturday 26th January 2019
Catholic school week begins Sunday 27th January 2019
Mock exam for SS3 begins Monday 28th January 2019
Catholic school week ends Saturday 2nd February 2019
First Continuous Assessment Begins Wednesday 6th February 2019
First Continuous Assessment Ends/Mock Exam for SS3 Ends Friday 8th February 2019
PTA meeting in Chaminade Hall by 10a.m/ Student (SS1 - SS 2) begins midterm break Saturday 9th February 2019
Midterm breaks ends / students resume before 5 p.m Sunday 17th February 2019
Teachers submit results of first continuous assessment for vetting / Diocesan mathematics competition Friday 22nd February 2019
Debate night Js 1 VS JS 2 / SS1 VS SS2 Saturday 23rd February 2019
Teachers submit draft questions for second term examination Tuesday 26th February 2019
Second continuous assessment begins Wednesday 27th February 2019
Deadline for the submission of draft questions for second term exam / second continuous assessment ends Friday 1st March 2019
Entrance exam for Js1 2019 / 2020 Academic year Saturday 9th March 2019
Cultural Day Drama Presentation Friday 15th March 2019
Cultural Day Festival and St. Patrick's Feast Day Celebration Saturday 16th March 2019
St. Patrick's Feast Day Thanksgiving Sunday 17th March 2019
Second term examination begins Tuesday 19th March 2019
One year in mind: Memorial mass for late Ugeh Charles by 12 noon in the school chapel Tuesday 26th March 2019
Second term examination ends Wednesday 27th March 2019
Inter class intellectual competitions Thursday 28th March 2019
Inter class intellectual competitions Friday 29th March 2019
Inter class intellectual competitions Monday 1st April 2019
Inter class intellectual competitions / deadline for the submission of results for vetting and endorsement Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Easter Retreat for students Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Easter Retreat for members of staff Thursday 4th April 2019
Students proceed on holiday Friday 5th April 2019
Entrance examination for for Js 1 2019 /2020 Academic year / interview Saturday 6th April 2019
Cathedraticum at Issele Uku Thursday 18th April 2019
Members of staff resume for 3rd term Wednesday 24th April 2019
Students resume before 5 p.m Sunday 28th April 2019

Welcome Note